Home
Copyright
Privacy
Contact

Populer Topics

Maybe VR isn't dead after all... - Valve Index Review

Play Video

Play Audio


Statistics

Title :   Maybe VR isn't dead after all... - Valve Index Review
Duration :   23:25
Upload by :   Linus Tech Tips
Published :   12 August 2019
Viewer :   1,938,928
Like :   55,894
Dislike :   1,466

LINK DOWNLOAD



Description

Get an unrestricted 30-day free trial of FreshBooks at https://www.freshbooks.com/techtipsGet iFixit's Marlin Screwdriver set today for only $24.99 USD at https://www.ifixit.com/linusWe had almost completely lost faith in the progress of consumer VR products... until the Valve Index arrived at our office.Buy Valve Index on Amazon: https://geni.us/b9sad0Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1093318-maybe-vr-isnt-dead-after-all/Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsorsGet Private Internet Access today at http://geni.us/7lLuafKDisplate metal posters: https://lmg.gg/displatelttLinus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.LTTStore.com/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtipsOur Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOSTwitter - https://twitter.com/linustechFacebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTechInstagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustechTwitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit:Title: Laszlo - SupernovaVideo Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWYiTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusicOutro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana

Comments


Related Videos

I'm really sorry I didn't review this sooner... - Oculus Rift S Review I'm really sorry I didn't review this sooner... - Oculus Rift S Review
Viewer : 2 months ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Pimp My Wifi - Solving Problems & Shopping at Sim Lim Square! Pimp My Wifi - Solving Problems & Shopping at Sim Lim Square!
Viewer : 4 year ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
The Future Of VR Is Here (Valve Index) The Future Of VR Is Here (Valve Index)
Viewer : 4 months ago    by : jacksepticeye
Download  |  View
Does High FPS make you a better gamer? Ft. Shroud - FINAL ANSWER Does High FPS make you a better gamer? Ft. Shroud - FINAL ANSWER
Viewer : 3 week ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Every VR Game On Steam Is A Nightmare - This Is Why - Part 1 Every VR Game On Steam Is A Nightmare - This Is Why - Part 1
Viewer : 1 year ago    by : UpIsNotJump
Download  |  View
Building a PC... using only Wish.com Building a PC... using only Wish.com
Viewer : 2 months ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
What is it like to work for Linus? - Honest Answers Ep. 4 What is it like to work for Linus? - Honest Answers Ep. 4
Viewer : 2 year ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
I was WRONG - Oculus Quest Review I was WRONG - Oculus Quest Review
Viewer : 2 months ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Linus Replies to Mean Comments Linus Replies to Mean Comments
Viewer : 9 months ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Making Cooler/Generator with Thermoelectric Device Making Cooler/Generator with Thermoelectric Device
Viewer : 4 months ago    by : ElectroBOOM
Download  |  View
Valve Index Setup, Unboxing, Tips & First Impressions Valve Index Setup, Unboxing, Tips & First Impressions
Viewer : 5 months ago    by : Virtual Reality Oasis
Download  |  View
Why you shouldn't water cool your PC Why you shouldn't water cool your PC
Viewer : 7 months ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Buyers Remorse - I picked the WRONG time to upgrade... Buyers Remorse - I picked the WRONG time to upgrade...
Viewer : 4 months ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Pavlov VR - Meeting fans in VR! Pavlov VR - Meeting fans in VR!
Viewer : 1 year ago    by : PewDiePie
Download  |  View
How did NASA Steer the Saturn V?- Smarter Every Day 223 How did NASA Steer the Saturn V?- Smarter Every Day 223
Viewer : 4 months ago    by : SmarterEveryDay
Download  |  View

Last Search

# à   à   à   à ºº | # ساخنة | # เพลงใหม่ | # 新中國人 | # æ ä å 人 | # mahrez | # andmesh hanya rindu | # maître gims mi gna feat hayko maître gims remix | # trois cafés gourmands à nos souvenirs remasterisé | # mylà ne farmer noublie pas | # juliette armanet à la folie | # เพลงใหม่ | # 新中國人 | # luis fonsi échame la culpa | # мебель | # à à à à à à à µà à | # ØµÙ Ø Ø | # gerry cinnamon belter | # labrinth jealous | # เพลงใหม |

Populer Topics