Home
Copyright
Privacy
Contact

Populer Topics

Maybe VR isn't dead after all... - Valve Index Review

Play Video

Play Audio


Statistics

Title :   Maybe VR isn't dead after all... - Valve Index Review
Duration :   23:25
Upload by :   Linus Tech Tips
Published :   12 August 2019
Viewer :   1,254,611
Like :   42,151
Dislike :   995

LINK DOWNLOAD



Description

Get an unrestricted 30-day free trial of FreshBooks at https://www.freshbooks.com/techtipsGet iFixit's Marlin Screwdriver set today for only $24.99 USD at https://www.ifixit.com/linusWe had almost completely lost faith in the progress of consumer VR products... until the Valve Index arrived at our office.Buy Valve Index on Amazon: https://geni.us/b9sad0Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1093318-maybe-vr-isnt-dead-after-all/Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsorsGet Private Internet Access today at http://geni.us/7lLuafKDisplate metal posters: https://lmg.gg/displatelttLinus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.LTTStore.com/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtipsOur Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOSTwitter - https://twitter.com/linustechFacebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTechInstagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustechTwitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit:Title: Laszlo - SupernovaVideo Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWYiTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusicOutro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana

Comments


Related Videos

Building a PC CHEAPER in CHINA?! feat. Strange Parts Building a PC CHEAPER in CHINA?! feat. Strange Parts
Viewer : 1 year ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
OK - Let's Tell The Scammer I Already Have The Money OK - Let's Tell The Scammer I Already Have The Money
Viewer : 3 week ago    by : Atomic Shrimp
Download  |  View
I Paid $1,815 for 20 Broken Nintendo Switches - Let's Make Some Money! I Paid $1,815 for 20 Broken Nintendo Switches - Let's Make Some Money!
Viewer : 3 week ago    by : TronicsFix
Download  |  View
I Paid Bassists to Play an IMPOSSIBLE Bassline... I Paid Bassists to Play an IMPOSSIBLE Bassline...
Viewer : 2 week ago    by : Davie504
Download  |  View
Can DRY AGE save a $1 Steak? | Guga Foods Can DRY AGE save a $1 Steak? | Guga Foods
Viewer : 2 week ago    by : Guga Foods
Download  |  View
The Biggest Bottleneck EVER? - LattePanda + RTX Titan The Biggest Bottleneck EVER? - LattePanda + RTX Titan
Viewer : 4 day ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Genius Bar caught ripping customer off ON CAMERA by CBC News Genius Bar caught ripping customer off ON CAMERA by CBC News
Viewer : 10 months ago    by : Louis Rossmann
Download  |  View
I Hired 10 People On Fiverr to Design Random Absurd Products! I Hired 10 People On Fiverr to Design Random Absurd Products!
Viewer : 1 months ago    by : DOPE or NOPE
Download  |  View
How to Browse the Internet Anonymously How to Browse the Internet Anonymously
Viewer : 4 day ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
Why Fighter Jets Can Be Too Unstable Why Fighter Jets Can Be Too Unstable
Viewer : 1 week ago    by : Real Engineering
Download  |  View
Does 240Hz Matter for Gaming ft. Gav from Slow Mo Guys Does 240Hz Matter for Gaming ft. Gav from Slow Mo Guys
Viewer : 1 months ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View
25 Times Marvel Actors Went Totally Off Script 25 Times Marvel Actors Went Totally Off Script
Viewer : 1 week ago    by : Screen Rant
Download  |  View
Pavlov VR - Meeting fans in VR! Pavlov VR - Meeting fans in VR!
Viewer : 8 months ago    by : PewDiePie
Download  |  View
How I Upgraded My iPhone Memory 800% - in Shenzhen, China How I Upgraded My iPhone Memory 800% - in Shenzhen, China
Viewer : 1 year ago    by : Strange Parts
Download  |  View
Who would WANT a Keyboard like this? – Chassepot C1000 Review Who would WANT a Keyboard like this? – Chassepot C1000 Review
Viewer : 1 week ago    by : Linus Tech Tips
Download  |  View

Last Search

# raman bala | # yellow claw | # danwnlond bokep america | # chull | # mp3 sanam re | # monsta x last page | # sheila terlewatkan | # sau asman | # kakek2 vs abg | # gerua shah rukh khan | # lau terbaru | # bulha dena | # blackpink | # oleh oleh | # 2 pm my house | # tim ii ho | # adera lebih indah | # tum hi ho artis idonesia | # download lagu korea | # dumdumdum |

Populer Topics